Tea Masterclass - 20th Anniversary Tea Party Bundle

This bundle includes everything you'll need to taste along with us (you can choose between tins or just pouches) and includes a FREE MASTERCLASS TICKET (worth $17.49).

Tea Masterclass - 20th Anniversary Tea Party Bundle

Regular price $49.99

74 in stock

Join us to celebrate 20 years of Rare Tea Company with our founder and chief tea lady, Henrietta, and some of her favourite teas.

For this masterclass, Henrietta will tell the story of Rare Tea; where we come from, what we have achieved and where we are going, while we sip some of the most delicious teas in the world.

We will delve into her adventures, from Malawi to the Himalayas visiting the farmers and communities she has had the honour to work with for two decades. We'll be sharing the stories of our collaborations across the world with people as diverse as WW2 Royal Air Force veterans, perfumers, tattoo artists and of course some of the world's best chefs.

This will be a joyous celebration!

Bundle contents - 1 x 25g Silver Tip White, 1 x 50g RAFA Tea for Heroes English Breakfast, 1 x 30g Nepalese Himalayan Spring, 1 x 50g Rare Afternoon Tea. You can choose to have just pouches or storage tins which will keep your tea beautifully free from the damaging effects of air and moisture.

USA Shipping Rates
DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend $30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from $4.99
USPS Priority from $8.99
FedEx Home Delivery from $16.99

Canadian Shipping Rates*
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 or more
DHL International Tracked from $5.99
FedEx Courier Delivery from $34.99

Mexico Shipping Rates*
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 or more
DHL International Tracked from $7.99
FedEx Courier Delivery from $36.99

Availability of rates depends on location and order weight. For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our delivery page.

*All prices quoted in USD and will be converted automatically at checkout.

What

A 20th Anniversary Tea Party, streamed online, hosted by Henrietta (the Rare Tea Lady).

Where

We'll be privately streaming the event via Zoom, the link to access will be sent the same day of the event.

Audience participation is encouraged but not mandatory!

When

Sunday 9th of June 2024 17:00pm (BST) for 60 - 70 minutes (including questions and answers).

(18:00 CEST, 09:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT - please check your local time zone against 17:00 BST)

You may also be interested in the following: