Tea Masterclass - Exploring Black Tea Bundle


Regular price $52.49

INCLUDES FREE TICKET TO MASTERCLASS

For our next tea Masterclass Henrietta will be delving into the world of black tea. Milk? Sugar? Both? None? Her answers may shock you...

As with all our Masterclasses, this will be laid back and gentle. The aim is to be inclusive, informative and illuminating - rather than stuffy or overbearing. This isn’t a class laying down what you MUST do, more some useful advice on what you MIGHT do to enhance your enjoyment and deepen your appreciation.

You will learn a few expert secrets and some of the stories of the people and communities behind the teas.

What
A Black Tea Masterclass, streamed online, hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Saturday 13th March at 5.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes (including questions and answers). (CET 6.30pm, EST 12:30pm, CST 11.30am, MST 10.30am, PST 9.30am.)

Where
We'll be privately streaming the event via YouTube Live. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

This bundle includes everything you'll need to taste along with the Rare Tea Lady (you can choose between tins or just pouches) and includes a FREE MASTERCLASS TICKET (worth £11.99):

USA Shipping Rates
DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend $30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from $3.99
USPS Priority from £7.49
FedEx Home Delivery from £10.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

Canadian Shipping Rates
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 USD or more
DHL International Tracked from £6.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.
Tea Masterclass - Exploring Black Tea Bundle

You may also be interested in the following: