Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party Bundle

Valentine's Day 2022 Virtual Tea Party Bundle

Regular price $41.49

On 13th February we would love you to join our second annual Valentine's Day tea party.

Hosted by Henrietta (the Rare Tea Lady) and the Rare Tea team, we'll be holding this on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

This event is free to join. We wanted to give our wonderful tea community a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation.

Included in this bundle is the selection of seductive loose leaf teas and herbal infusions we'll be tasting at the party:

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 13th of February at 4.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes.(CET 5.30pm, EST 11:30am, CST 10.30am, MST 9.30am, PST 8.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

USA Shipping Rates
DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend $30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from $3.99
USPS Priority from $7.49
FedEx Home Delivery from $13.99

Canadian Shipping Rates*
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 or more
DHL International Tracked from $6.49
FedEx Courier Delivery from $37.49

Availability of rates depends on location and order weight. For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.

*All prices quoted in USD and will be converted automatically at checkout.

You may also be interested in the following: