Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party


Regular price $0.00

On 14th February we are trying something new - a Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by @raretealady to bring us all together.

Unlike our other Masterclasses this will be on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

This event is free to join. We wanted to give our wonderful tea community a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation.

As always if you want to taste along you can purchase the discounted bundle of teas we will be drinking here.

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 14th of February at 5.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes. (CET 6.30pm, EST 12:30pm, CST 11.30am, MST 10.30am, PST 9.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

TICKET ONLY - this is a digital product and does not require shipping.

USA Shipping Rates
DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend $30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from $3.99
USPS Priority from Ā£7.49
FedEx Home Delivery from Ā£10.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

Canadian Shipping Rates
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 USD or more
DHL International Tracked from Ā£6.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.
Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party

You may also be interested in the following: