Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party Bundle


Regular price $60.49

On 14th February we are trying something new - a Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by @raretealady to bring us all together.

Unlike our other Masterclasses this will be on Zoom so we can all join in - an afternoon tea party with live tasting, questions and stories.

This will be a chance to see each other and exchange ideas and appreciation. What better time to celebrate the love we share and one another.

What
A Valentine's Day virtual tea party hosted by Henrietta Lovell (the Rare Tea Lady).

When
Sunday 14th of February at 5.30pm (GMT) for 60 - 70 minutes. (CET 6.30pm, EST 12:30pm, CST 11.30am, MST 10.30am, PST 9.30am.)

Where
We'll be hosting this tea party on Zoom so please make sure can access and install this software before reserving a ticket. You'll be emailed a link to access shortly before the event starts.

This bundle includes everything you'll need to taste along with the Rare Tea Lady (you can choose between tins or just pouches):

USA Shipping Rates
DHL Tracked/DHL Plus Tracked FREE when you spend $30 or more
DHL Tracked/Plus Tracked from $3.99
USPS Priority from Ā£7.49
FedEx Home Delivery from Ā£10.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

Canadian Shipping Rates
DHL International Tracked FREE when you spend $40 USD or more
DHL International Tracked from Ā£6.49
FREE Shipping on all subscriptions

For a complete overview of our shipping rates please see our Delivery page.
Valentine's Day Virtual Tea Party Bundle

You may also be interested in the following: